Timable Event

個人化「決策板」工作坊 Decision Board

time 6 May 2018 (Sun), 11 May 2018 (Fri), 12 May 2018 (Sat), 13 May 2018 (Sun), 18 May 2018 (Fri) 7pm (1hr 30min)

time 19 May 2018 (Sat) 7pm (1hr)

location Wood Tech 》紅磡紅磡廣場2樓v 39舖

fee: $600
Timable Ticketing
member sale
Timable Ticketing
2 May 2018 (Wed) 10am onward

(ended)

嫌點指兵兵👉唔公平,包剪揼冇新意✋✌✊?不如買或者自己diy個決策板搵粒珠做決定啦,全香港製造,絕對唔係淘寶貨!
🔉自訂顏色係免費架,你仲可以自選刻字同圖像,擁有獨一無二嘅決策板。
查詢詳情請inbox facebook(伙木工房)或電郵至woodtech.creative.centre@gmail.com


related events

桌上空氣草盆栽.英特.輕木工工作坊

14 Dec (Sat) 11am (2hr)

@ Hong Kong Make Centre

Workshop Code : #WCLW1011 Brand / Collection : Woodchop Designer : Larry Wai 都市人生活繁

玻璃盆景工作坊-第一期

15 Dec (Sun) 5:30pm (1hr 30min)

@ Timeless Leather Workshop

親手創作獨一無二的玻璃容器/酒杯/鎢絲燈盆景,精緻可愛,作為擺放家中或辦公室的小擺設,幫助減輕生活和工作壓力,增添你的生活品味! 各容器價錢不同,請選以下一項: A. $1

Floral Wall Decoration

29 Dec (Sun) 5:30pm (1hr 30min)

@ PMQ 元創方地面廣場

Floral Wall Decoration by Jforest Making an unique wall decoration by using multiple dried flowers, fruits and pines w

more related events